COMMITTEES

To inquire about joining one of the committees listed below, please email the committee chairperson.

Upcoming committee meetings will be notated on the Event Calendar. 

INDUSTRY RELATIONS COMMITTEE

Chair: Ray Jiminez

IndustryRelations@TalentManagers.org

PUBLIC RELATIONS & MARKETING COMMITTEE

Chair: Reggie Gooden

Marketing@TalentManagers.org

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Chair: Mark Robert

Membership@TalentManagers.org

BENEFITS COMMITTEE

Chair: Betty McCormick

Benefits@TalentManagers.org

DIVERSITY COMMITTEE

Chair: Reggie Gooden

Diversity@TalentManagers.org

HISTORY COMMITTEE

Chair: Betty McCormick

CorrespondingSecretary@TalentManagers.org

EVENTS COMMITTEE

Chair: Nikki Mincks

Events@TalentManagers.org

HELLER COMMITTEE

Chair: Nikki Mincks

TheHellers@TalentManagers.org

Executive Committee:

Lori Kay, Victoria Mojica Monroe, Tammy Wallace

BYLAWS & OPERATIONS COMMITTEE

Chair: Tammy Wallace

Treasurer@TalentManagers.org

LEGAL & LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

Chair: Victoria Mojica Monroe

1stVP@TalentManagers.org

POLICIES & PROCEDURES COMMITTEE

Chair: Lori Kay

2ndVP@TalentManagers.org

ADVISORY POSITIONS

 

Sergeant-at-Arms: Victoria Mojica Monroe

Parliamentarian: Meghan McCabe

4821 Lankershim Boulevard, Suite F 160, North Hollywood, CA 91601

© 1956-2021 Talent Managers Association. All rights reserved.